The CCC Board of Directors is comprised of representatives of the greater Fredericksburg community and from varying denominations. They are all elected for three-year terms. There are also student representatives who are elected for one-year terms.

Following is a list of the current Officers and Board members:

President:   Jen Rowe
Treasurer: Stephanie Smith
Secretary:  Jenny Grimes

Board Members:

  • Jen Rowe, The Presbyterian Church of Fredericksburg
  • Susie Kuliasha, At-Large Member
  • Paige Marino, Student Representative
  • Alex Diviney, Student Representative
  • Jenny Grimes, The Presbyterian Church of Fredericksburg
  • Stephanie Smith, Christ Episcopal Church
  • Randall Reif, Fredericksburg United Methodist Church
  • Anita Roberson, At-Larger Member